501 Churchville Lane
Churchville, PA 18966
215-357-4005

Directions | Contact Us
People Associated with CNC

Options:

Category:

   Administrative Staff
Chris Stieber
Director
Email: cgstieber@BucksCounty.org
Phone: 215-357-4005 ext 5033

Kirsten Becker
Assistant Director
Email: klbecker@BucksCounty.org
Phone: 215-357-4005 ext 5034

Marge Custer
Lenape Village Director
Email: mlcuster@BucksCounty.org
Phone: 215-357-4005 ext 5039

Peg Mongillo
Environmental Education Director
Email: pamongillo@BucksCounty.org
Phone: 215-357-4005 ext 5036

Joanne Robson
Butterfly House Coordinator/Lenape Village Assistant
Email: jlrobson@BucksCounty.org
Phone: 215-357-4005 ext 5035

Diane Sears
Coordinator of Volunteers
Email: dvsears@BucksCounty.org
Phone: 215-357-4005 ext 5038

Janna Winans
Bookkeeper and Membership
Email: jmwinans@BucksCounty.org
Phone: 215-357-4005 ext 5037

   Friends Of Churchville Nature Center
Judy Hayman

Steve Massi

Steven McGill

Eileen Silver

Dan Wasserstrom
President

Chad Jaffee
Treasurer

Susan Rosner

Scott Petersen
Honorary Board Member

   Bucks County Commissioners
Robert G. Loughery
Chairman

Charles H. Martin

Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, LCSW

   Volunteers
Hal Wright
Webmaster
Email: hal@sheltermouse.net